Mount Marathon Results are in

By  | 

FAIRBANKS, Alaska - The Mount Marathon down in Seward saw the 4 divisions crown champions who braved the rough course.
And on a sunny day, the Interior saw one of its own take the title back to Fairbanks.
In the girls' division, the race was won by Fairbanks' own Kendall Kramer, who took it in a time of 34 minutes and 5 seconds.
For the silver, that went to Aubrey LeClair of Anchorage with a time of 34 minutes and 31 seconds.
And for the bronze, Katey Houser from Palmer finished with a time of 35 minutes and 13 seconds.
Emma Axelsson from Fairbanks finished in 50th with a time of 47 minutes and 28 seconds.
From North Pole, Miracle Fontana finished 110th with a time of 1 hour, 11 minutes and 40 seconds.
In the boys' division, Michael Connelly from Chugiak struck gold, winning the race with a time of 26 minutes and 56 seconds.
For the silver, that went to Ali Papillon from Boulder, Colorado.
He finished with a time of 28 minutes and 40 seconds.
And Gavin Block from Palmer captured the bronze with a time of 29 minutes and 1 second.
In the women's division, Jessica Yeaton from Anchorage captured the golden crown with a time of 51 minutes and 30 seconds.
In second was Denali Foldager-Strabel from Seward, with her 52 minutes.
And for the bronze, that went to Christy Marvin from Palmer who finished in 52 minutes and 4 seconds.
From Fairbanks, Jenna DiFolco took 17th with a run time of 1 hour, 1 minute, and 47 seconds.
Also from the Interior, Kerri Garcia took 181st with a time of 1 hour, 34 minutes and 12 seconds.
And finally for the men's division, current record holder David Norris from Anchorage, struck gold once again with a time of 42 minutes and 13 seconds.
Max King from Bend, Oregon took silver at 42 minutes and 33 seconds.
And for the bronze, that was earned by Adam Jensen from Anchorage at 45 minutes and 41 seconds.
Mike Kramer from Fairbanks grabbed 118th at 1 hour, 9 minutes and 25 seconds.
Jacob Parker also from the Interior took home 163rd at 1 hour, 15 minutes, and 53 seconds.
And lastly, George Rogers from North Pole came in 237th with a time of 1 hour, 29 minutes and 8 seconds.