Interior and area basketball all-conference selections

FAIRBANKS, AK-Here is a look at this year's best ballers.

3A All conference honorees include: Mimi Wood and Alex Derifield of Valdez first team, Delta's Jess Reiter on the third team. For boys Monroe's Scooter Bynum and Tyler Wells were first team picks and fellow Ram David Stepovich is a second teamer.

In 4A Lathrop freshman Ruthie Hebard was named to all-second team.

In 2A girls Glennallen's Arianna Dougall second team and Mariah DelaRosa of Nenana third team. For the 2A Boys Glennallen's Brady Parmenter was a first team selection. Tri-Valley's David White was named to the second team. Kyan Monroe of Nenana was on the third team.

For 1A boys all-conference selection Joe Bifelt was a third team selection for Husila.