ASAA State Basketball Tournament Honors

ANCHORAGE, AK-Lathrop's freshmen Ruthie Hebard was named to the 4A all-tournament team as was fellow Malemute Gabriel Cunningham in the boys tournament.

Monroe sent three to the 3A all-tournament team Jalon McCullough, Scotter Bynum, and Tyler Wells.

Hutchison's Mimi Wood and Elly Veazey were 3A girls all-tournament selections too.

Lastly, the West Valley girls won the Sportsmanship award for this year's tournament.